Wordless Wednesday…

….. because words don’t do Bi Rite ice cream sundaes justice.

6 responses to “Wordless Wednesday…

  1. You’re killing me Heather … Bi-Rite Creamery was the one place I wanted to visit while in SF this weekend and I just didn’t get there. Sigh. Next time for sure!

  2. Bi Rite is my new favorite place ever! But then there is Humphry Slocombe….

  3. Damn that looks so good! We are coming early (diva and I) for blogher food 10 IF it is SF so we can be touristy in the city. I really want to go to blogher next year too in NY. We can crash w/Diva?? 🙂

  4. That sounds awesome! Can you imagine how wild the three of us would get in NYC? We should find out… 🙂

  5. I didn’t even know about Bi Rite!! Something for next time, right? It was so wonderful meeting you and so many others. I think connecting with other food bloggers (some I “knew” and some I didn’t) was the very best part. 🙂

    Thanks so much for stopping by gfe and commenting. Let’s try to visit often. 😉

    Shirley

Leave a Reply

