Happiness Is…

….breakfast….

Took me forever, but I cooked up some local eggs, sausages and bread.

20110409-124207.jpg

With marmalade from Valerie of Suburban Bites (@DomesticValerie)

20110409-124316.jpg(whoa, so delicious, my favorite!!)

Yorkshire tips tea and the sweet beaker was a gift from mOm:

20110409-124430.jpg

Took me ages to make, and I had to use my fingers to eat (!) but oh so good…

20110409-124942.jpg

No, no, cat, it’s all mine…

2 responses to “Happiness Is…

  1. Barbie in the mtns

    Now that is a beautiful breakfast! I know you are looking forward to the time when cooking is no longer painful. Marmalade looks beautiful and I’m drooling all over the keyboard. Well, off to the leftovers from the refrig.

Leave a Reply

